Change for the Body

 

This is the Word of the Lord, that He gave me on November 12, 2014.

I am Alpha and Omega.  The beginning and the end.  He who was and is and is to come.  Behold I live for evermore.  My reward is with me to give every man according to what his works are.  Ask yourself if you have lived a life that pleases Me?

I am not impressed by the number of people that know you.  I am impressed by whether you told them about Me.  Did you testify about Me to them?  Were they following you because you promised to lead them to a land overflowing with milk and honey, where there is no God?  Where only their might and strength built it?

I am a jealous God.  I share my glory with no other.

It seems fit for many to teach others how to be great in the sight of man, without relying on Me.  Did I raise up any leader unto Me, in the Scriptures, that did not turn the heart of all they encountered to seek after Me?  Were My people not taught that I am the supreme fount of all knowledge, wisdom and understanding?

How easily have you risen up and have forgotten your Maker!  You have become wiser than Daniel.  All men flock after you for your revelations.  They look to you and you do not point them to me.  You have forgotten your Source, your Sustainer, your Strength.

I will remove you from your high position.  I shall remove you quickly!  The people will know that I am God!  I must be worshiped.  No man shall take my Glory!

Additional note:
I am adding this note because the Lord has charged me today November 14, 2014, to release more of what He said to me.

On November 12, 2014 He also spoke to me about specific ministries and where a wrong turn was made.  He stated that too much of the philosophies of the world have entered into the teachings.  Ministries are now using New Age and various self-help techniques to teach persons to be prosperous.  This teaching promotes a spirit of self-reliance that excludes Him from the lives of the individuals.

It is especially evident when leaders are being taught how to be effective.  The Lord wants us to remember that when He has poured out wisdom, knowledge, understanding and gifts on us that open the doors for us to go into the presence of Kings, we must remember that He has given us a platform to speak to the nations about Him; not just a platform to speak.

The leaders and people must be told about Jesus and the reason He died for their sins.  It becomes pointless if no mention of Him is made.

Love of Jesus is enmity with the world.  It is not wise to deny Him before others.  For so shall He deny us before His Father (Matthew 10:32-33).  If we allow those with influence to set the standard by which we speak then we will be making a compromise.  Jesus requires that we be like Jeremiah before the leaders, Peter before the High Priests and the Counsel (Acts 5:22-42) or Paul before King Agrippa and Bernice (Acts 25:13; 26).

Leave a Reply

