California The Great

California the Great

This warning was given to me by the Lord Jesus Christ on November 2, 2014 at 4:00 am.

I am Alpha and Omega.  The beginning and the end.  Write these things.

There will be a great earthquake in California.  It will be 9.5 on the Richter scale.  It shall occur in the heart of Hollywood.  The city has gone after the error of Sodom and has exalted itself.  Therefore, I will bring it down to Hades.

It has abandoned the worship of God.  Self is worshiped.  Men have become gods in the eyes of people.  They have caused the population and nations to follow the doctrine of Balaam and Balak.

I will reign down my fury on this city, as I did to Sodom and Gomorrah.  It shall become a waste land.  It shall be no more.

I have choked the life blood of the city.  This wealthiest city has the largest debt.  They will have difficulty making their financial payments.  This will get worst.  I shall turn the state over to those with wealth and power to defile it further.  The government will be unable to speak to them.  They will be a law unto themselves.  And they shall do all the abominations that have entered into their hearts.

I shall remove the righteous from among them.  Many states will begin creating their own movies.  They will accept that Hollywood is no longer the place to go.  I will scatter them to the corners of this country.  The city will become wickeder still.  Every wickedness shall be in its borders.  Then will I be moved with fury.  I will not spare.

Revelation 2:14 (NKJV)

But I have a few things against you, because you have there those who hold the doctrine of Balaam, who taught Balak to put a stumbling block before the children of Israel, to eat things sacrificed to idols, and to commit sexual immorality.

Ezekiel 16:49 (NKJV)

49 Look, this was the iniquity of your sister Sodom: She and her daughter had pride, fullness of food, and abundance of idleness; neither did she strengthen the hand of the poor and needy.

Malachi 3:5 (NKJV)

And I will come near you for judgment;
I will be a swift witness
Against sorcerers,
Against adulterers,
Against perjurers,
Against those who exploit wage earners and widows and orphans,
And against those who turn away an alien—
Because they do not fear Me,”
Says the Lord of hosts.

Isaiah 5:20 (NKJV)

Woe to those who call evil good, and good evil;
Who put darkness for light, and light for darkness;
Who put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter!

3 thoughts on “California the Great

    1. Tim, I hope you will join me in praying for the people living in California and the USA. I pray that the Lord will open a greater dimension of the gift of discernment of spirits to you. In the name of Jesus, I command an opening of all your spiritual sense. May the Lord make the purpose of your journey clear to you, as you come into the fullness of your destiny. The Lord desires to speak with you directly, so you will have absolute clarity about what He is saying and requires of you. I speak peace to your spirit. Complete release, in the name of Jesus.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

