A Star is Risen

Image by Asterio Tecson {link at http://goo.gl/RvMHEq}
Image by Asterio Tecson {link at http://goo.gl/RvMHEq}

This is what the Lord said to me this morning regarding Bobbi Kristina

She shall live.  I will raise her up.  I shall anoint her voice and she shall be a great singer.  I will give her a better range than her mother.  For she shall sing for her Creator.  She shall know Me.  Where her mother failed she shall succeed and shall draw many people to Me.  For she shall glorify Me.  I have her.  I will raise her up.  She shall know that I gave her life.

Psalm 118:17 (KJV)

I shall not die, but live, and declare the works of the Lord.

Leave a Reply

