Establishing Eden

This is the word of the Lord for His people.  It was given on November 1, 2015 and am now told to release it.

It is time for the Kingdom to be established among my people. There are several areas in their lives that I need to clear up for them. Most people are afraid to take control of their lives. I have given them my anointing, my power yet my people struggle.

My people perish for lack of knowledge.

Do you not know that Eden is given to you? Each saint can access Eden. Everything they touch must prosper. Only the pure in heart may dwell therein. Access is granted through the blood to the heirs of Salvation.

Everywhere they go will flourish. Springs will burst forth in the desert. Water will flow in dry places. Knowledge of how to walk in kingdom authority is needed.

I demonstrated that mankind can walk freely from the devices of the enemy. Was it not seen in the walk of the Apostle’s? Only the son of perdition (Judas) was fated to be lost. He was never mine. Yet I gave him a chance at life.

My people need not worry about walking in power and glory. It is not your walk. I am your shepherd. I will lead you beside still waters.  I will lead you into green pastures.

Trust me. Lean not to your understanding. Acknowledge me in all your ways and I will establish you. The time of labour is over. I am restoring Eden in your lives.

Genesis 2; Ezekiel 47:1-12; Luke 12:32, 17:20-21

Image by Wilhelm Eder {link at Pixabay}

Leave a Reply

