Seeds of Greatness

On June 29, 2016 I received this word from the Lord for his people.

In this season of restoration, I am releasing seeds that contain clusters of prosperity for My people. Understanding your purpose and My plans for your life is very important. Otherwise you may miss what I am doing. Do not expect large gifts to be released. Great gifts will arrive in minute (tiny) packages.

Explore ideas as they are given. Remove limitations. If it is possible to do it in your strength then I have not given it. Do not expect to be restored to your previous state. Whatever your loss I am restoring it many folds. My promise is to those who have persevered – those who have sacrificed and withstood the tests. Enter into My joy. Receive your reward faithful servant.

Psalm 126:6

He who continually goes forth weeping,
Bearing seed for sowing,
Shall doubtless come again with rejoicing,
Bringing his sheaves with him.

 

Leave a Reply

