Come Out of Egypt!!!

The Lord is calling people who are overlooked and rejected by society to Him. He will wash them and make them Holy unto Him. We will see more prostitutes, gang bangers, murders, transsexual, transgender, hermaphrodites, and many other rejected people coming into the Kingdom. Our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ, will use them to minister to a cross-section of people who have been kept out of the Kingdom because of our lack of patience, prejudices and compassion.

 

When Israel was a child, then I loved him, and called my son out of Egypt. Hosea 11:1 (KJV)

Thus says the Lord God Almighty,

I shall call the rejected into My house. I will call you from your places where you have been hidden. I will call you out of Egypt. I shall call you from the clubs. I shall call you from the street sides. I shall call you out of gender confusion and I shall call you from the beds that you are sleeping with your lovers.

And I shall take you and I shall wash you and I shall clean you. And I shall make you a holy people unto me. I shall make you an army of righteous men and women. I shall call you a holy people. And you shall dwell and live in purity and you shall not sin anymore. For I have allowed you to be hidden in Egypt but I call you out of Egypt.

I call you forth into my sanctuary. And I call you forth into My worship. I shall pour into you. And I shall pour My anointing. And I shall pour My gifts into you. And I shall make you strong. And I shall send you out to bring in others who are lost.

For even as you have been found, so shall you go and find the lost sheep. So shall I use you for My glory. You shall have my compassion. You shall have My love.  For you shall understand what it is like to be rejected and dejected by men and you shall share in My sorrows.

I shall call you up. I will call you to stand in the holy place to proclaim my word.  For I shall cause you to stand boldly. For even as you were in the world and you were bold and you were advocates for the Devil, so shall you declare My name.

You shall speak it. On the rooftops you shall shout it. For the light shall be like fire that is in your bones that you cannot contain. And I shall cause you to come forth quickly. For I shall do a new thing. And it shall be done in the secret that I shall take you and I shall mold you. I shall cause you to know me. I shall cause you to love me with your whole heart, says God.

I shall pour out my glory upon you. I shall send you forth. I shall remake you in My image. Am I not The Potter. Do I not mold the clay to My fashion, so that My glory can be shown forth.

I am the Everlasting God. I am Creator. All things work together for the good of them that are called according to My purpose.

Them that love me. I will call you out. I will remove from you the stain. The tattoos of your past. I shall remove it from you and I shall send you forth as My light. I shall send you forth as My beacon and you shall draw men to Me.

Arise out of your slumber. Awake says the Lord!

I call you out of Egypt. Come forth My children, says the Living God!

Leave a Reply

