Speak No Ill of Her - Prophesy for Jamaica

Speak No More Ill of Her

This is word was received from the Lord regarding the Island of Jamaica, after my Thursday 10 am Facebook live broadcast.

The Lord begun sharing his concerns about how easily we vacillate between pride in our heritage and lack of hope and faith in the country prospering. He is concerned that the saints have no hope. Too many saints speak as those without a hope. You have not believed God for the good of the country. He wants you to be unmoved by what you see. Be consistent in your confession of faith for the country’s future.

I have heard your cries. I have heard your talk. You have said in your heart nothing good will come from this country. No good will come from Jamaica. You double-minded ones. You praise the achievement of your athletes and your singers. Then you look around and curse your country. How can you speak with both blessings and curses. (John 1:46; James 1:8; James 3:10)

Exercise care with your words. You are prophesying your future. Speak good of your country. Speak good of your life. (Proverbs 10:11)

You are a jewel to Me. I will bring transformation to you. I will raise up world changers from your midst. Good will come from Jamaica. I will bring transformation to your shores.

You who have been despised. You who have been hated. You who have been rebellious shall be tamed. You shall be be raised up to stand as a jewel in my crown.

Pray for your officials. Pray for your leaders. Pray for all heads of Government. Pray for the protection of businessmen. Pray for the dismantling of gangs. Pray for the protection of the innocence of the children. Pray for the change that you wish in your country.

Do not speak of doom and gloom anymore. Speak of the great things that will come to you. Speak of hope. Speak of faith. It shall be well for you. You shall be known for innovations. You shall be known because your God is among you. You shall be admired by others.

I am working in your midst. I am lifting generational poverty. I am breaking cycles of abuse. He that stole will steal no more. He will put His hands to the plow. He will be praised by his mother. He will be her strength. He will be her delight and her joy.

Ezekiel 16:6-14

“And when I passed by you and saw you struggling in your own blood, I said to you in your blood, ‘Live!’ Yes, I said to you in your blood, ‘Live!’ 

I made you thrive like a plant in the field; and you grew, matured, and became very beautiful. Your breasts were formed, your hair grew, but you were naked and bare.

“When I passed by you again and looked upon you, indeed your time was the time of love; so I spread My wing over you and covered your nakedness. Yes, I swore an oath to you and entered into a covenant with you, and you became Mine,” says the Lord God.

“Then I washed you in water; yes, I thoroughly washed off your blood, and I anointed you with oil. 

10 I clothed you in embroidered cloth and gave you sandals of badger skin; I clothed you with fine linen and covered you with silk. 

11 I adorned you with ornaments, put bracelets on your wrists, and a chain on your neck. 

12 And I put a jewel in your nose, earrings in your ears, and a beautiful crown on your head. 

13 Thus you were adorned with gold and silver, and your clothing was of fine linen, silk, and embroidered cloth. You ate pastry of fine flour, honey, and oil. You were exceedingly beautiful, and succeeded to royalty. 

14 Your fame went out among the nations because of your beauty, for it was perfect through My splendor which I had bestowed on you,” says the Lord God.

Clarion Call

It is time for the Prophets to arise and speak over the nation. Declare the Word of the Lord. Call the nation to awake. Cry out until the people repent. Cry out until the works of God are accomplished.

Too many prophets are sitting in darkness. You are bound by denominationalism, bound by religious spirits. It is time to arise.

Ask God to anoint you to go before the kings of the land, to advise them. Ask Him to give you the strategies to make changes at the highest level of the land. There may be idolatry, cronyism, corruption and a plethora of ills but God will anoint you to bring stability and His light among the people.

“Ask for the mantle of Daniel. Ask for the Mantle of Nathan. Ask for the Mantle of Joseph. Ask for the Mantle of Samuel. Ask for the Mantle of Nehemiah. Ask for the Mantle of Ezra. Ask for the Mantle of Deborah. Ask for the mantles of Esther. I will give you favor to bring my plans for this great nation to pass.” Says the Lord.

 

Leave a Reply

